Event Calendar Winter 2021


 

Date Planned Event Name Current Status
Sunday, 17 Jan 2021 Star Club New Year Head Presumably Cancelled, No Public Confirmation
Sunday, 17 Jan 2021 Boston Head Presumably Cancelled, No Public Confirmation
Saturday, 23 Jan 2021 Quintin Eights Head Cancelled
Sunday, 24 Jan 2021 Cardiff Head of the Taff Running / No Update
Saturday, 30 January 2021 Hampton Head Cancelled
Saturday, 6 Feb 2021 Wycliffe Big Head Cancelled
Saturday, 6 Feb 2021 Peterborough Head of the Nene Presumably Cancelled, No Public Confirmation 
Sunday, 7 Feb 2021 Remenham Challenge Cancelled
Saturday, 13 Feb 2021 Henley 4s & 8s Head Cancelled
Saturday, 13 Feb 2021 GB Non-Olympic & U23 Trials
Sunday, 14 Feb 2021 Bedford 8s & 4s Head
Presumably Cancelled, No Public Confirmation 
Saturday, 20 Feb 2021 GB Junior Trials
Saturday, 20 Feb 2021 BUCS Champ + Beginner Head Cancelled
Sunday, 21 Feb 2021 BUCS Champ + Beginner Head Cancelled
Sunday, 21 Feb 2021 GB Junior Trials
Sunday, 21 Feb 2021 Hammersmith Head Cancelled
Saturday, 27 Feb 2021 Reading University Head Running
Saturday, 27 Feb 2021 Norwich Head Running
Sunday, 28 Feb 2021 Head of the Trent Running
Saturday, 6 Mar 2021 WEHORR Cancelled
Saturday, 20 Mar 2021 HORR Cancelled
Monday, 22 Mar 2021 Oarsport Junior Sculling Head Running 
Wednesday, 24 Mar 2021 Schools' Head Running

 

For other events we recommend looking at Biddulph.org.uk